Answer “Tell Me About Yourself” Like a Pro

Actual timezone:
Calendar
Job Seeker Events
Date
11.01.2016 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Url
http://myclinicalcareer.com/events.php?event_id=411

Description

Answer “Tell Me About Yourself” Like a Pro


Date: 11/01/2016 02:00 PM Eastern Time

TOPIC: Answer “Tell Me About Yourself” Like a Pro

DATE: Tuesday, November 1st 
TIME: 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)

DESCRIPTION: The answer to the question “tell me about yourself” can lead to you being eliminated or being screened in during the interview process. During this session we will address the following:

• What employers look for in your answers
• How to effectively format your responses
• Great follow up replies

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3840510931197790980

36474263 l