Re-THINK! Job Search Mistakes Even Smart People Make

Actual timezone:
Calendar
Job Seeker Events
Date
12.04.2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Url
https://myclinicalcareer.com/events.php?event_id=518

Description

Re-THINK! Job Search Mistakes Even Smart People Make


Date: 12/04/2018 12:00 PM Eastern Time

Presentation Title: Re-THINK! Job Search Mistakes Even Smart People Make

Date: Tuesday, December 4th 
Time: 12:00 pm EST (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST)

Description: Re-THINK and Get Results! We are going to break it down, so you can see the Job Search Mistakes being made and more importantly how to turn these mistakes around, so you can get results. 

Come ready to learn! This webinar is designed for smart people who are ready to get back to work. I have helped place thousands of people get hired for jobs they love, and I want to help you, so you too can land your dream job.

Here is a sneak peak of the mistakes we are going to Re-THINK:
  • Disempowered Thinking
  • Online Resume Submittal
  • Ineffective Networking
  • Low Self-Confidence
  • Not Being Clear
  • Lack of Preparation for Interviews
  • Not Fully Communicating Your Value
  • Lack of Commitment to Job Search Activity
  • Fear of Follow Up
  • Not Having Support
This will give you the confidence you need to get your job search into "high gear". Say GOODBYE to these mistakes and let's get you back to work!

Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/684853202534593026

22836692 s