The Clinical Recruiter

Chris Monroe, CEO
Healthcare Recruiter / Physician Generalist
2000 Mallory Lane Suite, 130-303 | Franklin, TN 37067
Email: CMonroe@TheClinicalRecruiter.com
Direct Line: 615-547-2432 | Toll free: 800-568-0828 ext. 101
Fax: 888-226-0953
http://www.TheClinicalRecruiter.com  


Our Divisions


Advanced Practice Registered Nurse (APRN) Recruiter Division
Kita Cary
Recruiter – Nurse Practitioners/Clinical Nurse Specialists/Nurse Anesthetists 
2000 Mallory Lane Suite, 130-303 | Franklin, TN 37067
Email:  KCary@TheClinicalRecruiter.com  
Direct Dial: 615-628-7861 | Toll Free: 800-568-0828 ext. 112
Fax: 888-226-0953
http://www.APRNRecruiter.com – Website Coming Soon!


Case Management Recruiter Division
Brittany Strother
Director of Healthcare Recruitment 
2000 Mallory Lane Suite 130-303 | Franklin, TN 37122
Email: BStrother@TheClinicalRecruiter.com
Direct Line: 615-988-9704 | Toll free: 800-568-0828 ex.113
Fax: 888-226-0953
http://www.CaseManagementRecruiter.com


Emergency Nurse Recruiter Division
Chris Monroe
Healthcare Recruiter
2000 Mallory Lane Suite, 130-303 | Franklin, TN 37067
Email: CMonroe@TheClinicalRecruiter.com
Direct Line: 615-547-2432 | Toll free: 800-568-0828 ext. 101
Fax: 888-226-0953
http://www.EmergencyNurseRecruiter.com


Surgical Nurse Recruiter Division
Heather Ramsey
VP of Recruitment – Surgery/Perioperative Leaders
2000 Mallory Lane Suite, 130-303 | Franklin, TN 37067
Email: HRamsey@TheClinicalRecruiter.com
Direct Line: 615-257-1641 | Toll free: 800-568-0828 ext. 108
Fax: 888-226-0953
http://www.SurgicalNurseRecruiter.com


The Doctor Recruiter Division
Mike Hughes
Physician Recruiter
2000 Mallory Lane Suite 130-303 | Franklin, TN 37122
Email: MHughes@TheClinicalRecruiter.com
Direct Dial: 615- 656-4247 | Toll free: 800-568-0828 ext.110
Fax: 888-226-0953
http://www.TheDoctorRecruiter.com


Women's Nurse Recruiter Division
Christine Farrell
VP of Recruitment - Women's/Children's/NICU/Pediatrics Leaders
2000 Mallory Lane Suite, 130-303 | Franklin, TN 37067
Email: CFarrell@TheClinicalRecruiter.com
Direct Dial: 615-224-8530 | Toll Free: 800-568-0828 ext. 107 
http://www.WomensNurseRecruiter.com