Prepare Better than Your Competition Before Interviews

Actual timezone:
Calendar
Job Seeker Events
Date
12.18.2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Url
https://myclinicalcareer.com/events.php?event_id=519

Description

Prepare Better than Your Competition Before Interviews


Date: 12/18/2018 12:00 PM Eastern Time

Presentation Title: Prepare Better than Your Competition Before Interviews

Date: Tuesday, December 18th 
Time: 12:00 pm EST (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST)

Description: The most qualified person does not necessarily get hired, it’s the person who aces the interview. How can you PREPARE better than your competition, so you end up with a job offer? During this session, you will learn the following:
  • Nine specific steps to prepare for an interview
  • Additional tips to improve the results of your job search process
Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5579387487695769090

56701645 s

Upcoming Events

18 Dec
27 Dec
How to Handle an Uninformed Interviewer
12.27.2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm